Glen Paragliding Club AGM – committee for 2022/2023

The new Glen Paragliding Club committee for 2022/2023 was elected on 05 June 2022 at the Annual General Meeting:

  • Chairman: Michele Lodi-Fè
  • Vice-Chaiman: Antony Mitchell
  • Secretary: Craig Thom
  • Treasurer: Drew Kennedy
  • Safety Officer: Chris Bond
  • Site Liaison Officer: Scott Curnow-Baker
  • Social: Nick Carpenter
  • New Pilots representative: Simon Pfotenhauer
  • Member: David Hotz

Please contact Michele Lodi-Fè with any questions.

The SAHPA Office